Christ-Centered Missionary Baptist Church

Our Leaders

Sr. Pastor - Rev. Dr. Edward Justice

Asst. Pastor- Rev. Dr. Charles Gulley

Church Admin. - Rev. Dr. Anthony McNeal

Youth Minister - Rev. Lorris Gipson

Assoc. Minister - Rev. Andro Kemp

Assoc. Minister - Rev. Michael Evans

Assoc. Minister - Rev. Joseph Coleman

Assoc. Minister - Rev. Lonnie Ard

Assoc. Minster - Rev. Dr. Dwight Conerway Sr.

Minister of Music - Bro. George Hicks

Media Ministry - Deacon Marvin Henderson

Chairman of Deacon Board - Deacon Allen Manning

Women Of the Word Ministry -
Sis. Mary Conerway

Youth Director - Sis. Lea'Nay Gipson

Usher Ministry - Sis. Sherry Manning

Singles Ministry -
Sis. Lizzie Thornton

Prayer Warrior Ministry - Sis. Johnnie Burke

Church Secretary - Sis. Angelia McNeal


5200 David Strickland
Fort Worth, TX 76119

Service times

Sunday Services
Sunday Morning Prayer
8:30 A.M.
Sunday Morning Education
9:00 A.M.
sunday Morning Worship
10:00 A.M.
Wednesday Services
Mid-Week Prayer
6:30 P.M.
Mid-Week Refueling Hour
7:00 P.M.
Youth Bible Study
7:00 P.M.

Contact us

(817) 330-3774

The Christ-Centered Missionary Baptist Church
Worship with us

Copyright © 2022. All Rights Reserved. Powered by Kingdom Church Websites