Senior Pastor
Dr.  Edward Justice 

Assistant Pastor
Dr. Charles Gulley

Minister of Outreach
Rev. Joseph Coleman

Youth Minister
 Rev. Lorris Gipson

Rev. Andro Kemp

Rev. Michael Evans  

  Minster of Men Ministry Rev.Lonnie Ard 






Chairman of Deacon Board Bobby Gilbert 

Maintenance Ministry 
Deacon Allen Manning  




Minister of Music 
 Bro. George Hicks




Media Ministry  
Deacon Marvin Henderson




Men Ministry
Deacon Herman Percter 

W.O.W. Ministry 
Sis. Laura Gulley

Youth Director
Sis. Ann Evans

Hospitality Ministry
Sis. Sherry Manning  

Church Secretary
Sis. Lea'Nay Gipson