Filter media by:
Sun, Dec 17, 2017
Passage: Hebrews 11:1
Duration: 19 mins 38 secs
Sunday Morning
Sun, Dec 10, 2017
Series: Fear Not
Duration: 36 mins 14 secs
Fear Not The Sovereignty of God
Sun, Dec 03, 2017
Series: Fear Not
Duration: 31 mins 39 secs
The Greatest Christmas Gift of All
Sun, Nov 26, 2017
Duration: 28 mins 36 secs
"Admit you Don't Fit
Sun, Nov 19, 2017
Duration: 36 mins 55 secs
"Thy Life is in God's Hands, Be Grateful"
Sat, Nov 18, 2017
Passage: Genesis 1:1
Duration: 28 mins 43 secs
God's In Charge
Sun, Nov 12, 2017
Passage: Jeremiah 7:1
Duration: 26 mins 3 secs
Preaching on the Church House Steps
Wed, Nov 01, 2017
Passage: Acts 27
Duration: 45 mins 54 secs
Survivor-Navigating through Difficult Season "Storm"
Sun, Oct 29, 2017
Passage: Jeremiah 32:1
Duration: 29 mins 23 secs
Go Ahead and Buy The Farm
Wed, Oct 25, 2017
Passage: Acts 27
Duration: 40 mins 48 secs
Bro. Rollins Survivor-Navigating through Difficult Season "Storms" Bible Study